Holiday Club

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Monday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Monday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Thursday, March 14
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Monday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Thursday, March 21
  • Friday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Monday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 26
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Thursday, March 28
  • Friday, March 29
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31

Ofsted Outstanding for St Helen's After School and Holiday Club and St Marys Bradley Stoke!

We are pleased to announce another OOSC Outstanding grade awarded when an inspector visited St Helen's After School and Holiday club on Thursday 30th August 2018 

Latest Availability for NOVEMBER 2018

To guarantee availability for places, you will need to book a regular place at the club. Contact the team at admin@oosc.co.uk 

If your booking is Ad Hoc (booked online) you will need to book in plenty of time to guarantee a place on our busy days. Booking is only guaranteed with payment in advance.

Childcare Vouchers

The new government tax-free childcare scheme is due to replace the existing Childcare Vouchers used by parents. This is for new registrants only and parents who are already in a voucher scheme can continue to use their existing scheme to pay OOSC.

Holiday Club

The holiday club is very popular so dont forget to Book early for FEBRUARY and EASTER 2019 club to secure your places! 

Here's some photos from 2018....